Valmeyer High School
Faculty and Staff

Teacher Name Subject Extension
Jackie Siddle Band Ext. 232
Kayla Siburt Business Education Ext. 128
Denise Clayton Special Education Ext. 121
Amber Stewart Physical Education/Health Ext. 228
*Gayle McCarthy / Marcia Braswell Vocal Music Ext. 403
Melissa Collins Math Ext. 117
Laura Grant Spanish Ext. 119
Jennifer Seidler Math Ext. 316
Bob Hawley Social Science Ext. 120
Howard Heavner Agriculture Ext. 103
Becky Karsten Guidance Counselor Ext. 205
Jenny Kohnz Math/Elementary PE Ext. 131
Sandy Livengood Science/Resource Management Ext. 114
Nathan McSchooler Dean of Students/Athletic Director/Physical Education/
Driver Education
Ext. 204
Chris Rader English Ext. 125
Kelly Rowold Special Education Ext. 122
Jon Maus English Ext. 126
Sara Schoenborn Art Ext. 230
Neil Siburt Physical Education Ext. 220
Nicole Folkerts Science Ext. 211
Mary Mehrtens Secretary Ext. 201
 * Mrs. McCarthy will direct the VHS Chorus until September 19th.  Mrs. Braswell will assume direction of the Chorus on September 22.

Copyright 2008 Valmeyer CUSD#3. All Rights reserved.