Tammy Crossin - Bookkeeper
tcrossin@valmeyerk12.org
935-2100 Ext. 424

Rebecca Karsten - Guidance Counselor
bkarsten@valmeyerk12.org
935-2100 Ext. 205

Rich Kasson - Technology Director
rkasson@valmeyerk12.org
935-2100

Christina Massie - High School Secretary
cmassie@valmeyerk12.org
935-2100 Ext. 201

Charlotte Gartzke - Elementary/Jr. High Secretary
cgartzke@valmeyerk12.org
935-2100 Ext. 426

Lori Brutton - Librarian/School Improvement Coordinator/7th Grade Literature
lbrutton@valmeyerk12.org
935-2100 Ext. 436
 

Copyright 2008 Valmeyer CUSD#3. All Rights reserved.