Community Unit 3 Board Of Education

Welcome to the District School Board's web page. We hope you find all the information you need regarding Board Members and Board Meetings here.

All School Board meetings are held on the third Monday of every month unless otherwise indicated, in Room 425 (Superintendent's Office) of the Valmeyer School. Please see the
School Board Calendar for meeting times.

Members of the Board of Education are elected at-large by the voters in the Valmeyer Community Unit School District No. 3.  No more than three may be elected from any one township.

Board Member Address Township Member Since Term Expiration
Andrea Blackwell 313 West Woodland Ridge
Valmeyer, IL 62295
Twp. 2-11 April 2015 2019
Justin Rohlfing 101 Stonehill Ridge
Valmeyer, IL 62295
Twp. 2-11 April 2017 2021
Stefanie Tyberendt 109 W. Hunters Ridge
Valmeyer, IL 62295
Twp. 3-11 April 2017 2021
Kim Franke (Vice President) 3600 Maeystown Rd.
Fults, IL  62244
Twp. 4-10 April 2011 2019
John R. Niebruegge 718 Berger Rd.
Valmeyer, IL 62295
Twp. 4-11 April 2013 2021
Virginia Rusteberg 4147 Bluff Road
Fults, IL  62244
Twp. 4-10 April 2007 2019
Zoe Ann Schwarze (President) 219 West Woodland Ridge
Valmeyer, IL  62295
Twp. 3-11 November 2000 2019

Copyright 2008 Valmeyer CUSD#3. All Rights reserved.