Monday July 23, 2018 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday August 20, 2018 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday September 17, 2018 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday October 15, 2018 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday November 19, 2018 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday December 17, 2018 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday January 22, 2019 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday February 19, 2019 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday March 18, 2019 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday April 15, 2019 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday April 24, 2019 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday May 20, 2019 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Monday June 17, 2019 7:00 PM Agenda Minutes
         
         
         
         
       
* Indicates Special Meeting
All meetings convene in the Superintendent's Office at:
Valmeyer CUSD#3,
300 S. Cedar Bluff Drive,
Valmeyer, IL 62295

Copyright 2008 Valmeyer CUSD#3. All Rights reserved.